News and Events

All Saints Day Mass Times

Thursday November 1 is All Saints Day. It is a Holy Day of Obligation and an opportunity for us to be reminded of all the saints who are in Heaven, both those who are known and unknown. Mass Times Wed. Oct. 31 6:30 p.m. Thur. Nov. 1 8:00 a.m. 9:30 a.m. (School) 12:15 p.m.

Crab Feed set for Sat. Nov 10

Get tickets today for the Parish Crab Feed on Saturday, November 10 The Menu: Crab Antipasto Chowder Salad Pasta Garlic Bread Ice Cream $40.00 Per Person. For Tickets Please Call the Rectory at 916.452.0296 or Denise Franzoia at 916.457.5084 Tickets must be purchased by November 2 - No tickets sold at the door No outside alcohol allowed Location: Giovanni Hall, 1333 58th St. Sacramento, CA 95819  

Annual Family Dinner is Sat. Oct. 6

Join other parish families for our annual Parish Family Dinner on Saturday October 6. Friends, Family, Fun and Entertainment are all part of the evening. Social 6:00pm   Dinner 6:30pm Menu: Mediterranean ChickenMarinated Tri-Tip Croatian Baked Potatoes Green Beans Mixed Green Salad Dessert

Fireworks time

Three Weeks to Independence Day!  Thinking about fireworks?  You can pre-purchase fireworks vouchers after all Masses this weekend (Jun. 16-17)!! Vouchers can be used for fireworks at our parish booth in Corti Brothers parking lot (Folsom Blvd & 59th St) starting Thur. June 28. All proceeds benefit St. Mary Youth Programs.

Holy Hour for this Thursday is cancelled

Please note that the Holy Hour scheduled for this Thursday June 7 has been cancelled.  The next scheduled Holy Hour will be on Thursday July 5.

Easter Triduum 2018

Schedule of Mass times, Confession times & other special services
Join us as we commemorate Jesus' Passion, Death and Resurrection! Holy Thursday - March 29 Mass of the Lord's Supper 6:30 p.m. Eucharistic Adoration to follow until 9:30 p.m.Good Friday - March 30 A day of fast and abstinence Stations of the Cross - 2:15 p.m. The Passion, Veneration, Communion Service - 3:00 p.m.The Church will remain open from 12:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.